Lyrics > I > In Flames Lyrics > Man made god

Man made god Lyrics

In Flames - Man made god Lyrics

Man made god by In Flames

[Buy " Colony " CD]

Man made god
[bonus track]

tabs for guitar In Flames Tabs, Chords
Please, support In Flames
Buy original In Flames CDs Buy clean In Flames  Sheet Music

Album: Colony (1999) Lyrics
[Buy "Colony" CD]

  1. Pallers anders visa
  2. The New Word
  3. Embody the invisible
  4. Ordinary story
  5. Scorn
  6. Colony
  7. Zombie inc.
  8. Pallar anders visa
  9. Coerced coexistence
  10. Resin
  11. Behind space '99
  12. Insipid 2000
  13. The new world
  14. Clad in shadows '99
  15. Man made god

Copyright statement DMCA Lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. Song provided for educational and language learning purposes